CONTACT US

A national platform with regional expertise

CRG provides a fully integrated development model that creates value for our partners and delivers the best solutions to our clients. Reach out to us directly to learn more about how we can help you.

General and Media Inquiries

If you have media inquiries for CRG, please contact Glenn LaFollette at lafolletteg@realcrg.com.

Bob Clark

Principal,
Executive Chairman & Founder,
Clayco Enterprise

+1 312-401-6822
clarkb@claycorp.com

Shawn Clark

Principal, President

+1 970-343-9994
clarks@realcrg.com

Chris McKee

Principal,
Chief Development Officer

+1 314-223-6818
mckeec@realcrg.com

Jack Higgins

Operating Partner

+1 312-229-6446
higginsj@realcrg.com

Jeff Tegetoff

Operating Partner

+1 312-492-2572
tegethoffj@realcrg.com

David Reifman

Partner & Senior Vice President,
Strategic Development Initiatives

+1 312-229-6416
reifmand@realcrg.com

Kevin Newell

Head of Industrial Capital Markets

+1 312-948-0727
newellk@realcrg.com

Kevin Scott

Vice President,
Investments & Development

+1 312-216-5416
scottke@realcrg.com

Josie Peacock

Director, Finance & Operations

+1 312-239-1580
peacockj@realcrg.com

Mike Demperio

Partner,
Executive Vice President,
Southeast Industrial Region Lead

+1 770-330-2280
demperiom@realcrg.com

Frank Petkunas

Partner,
Senior Vice President,
Northeast Industrial Region Lead

+1 215-280-5704
petkunasf@realcrg.com

Scott Caplan

Partner,
Senior Vice President,
Ohio Valley Industrial Region Lead

+1 412-913-7505
caplans@realcrg.com

Jeff Lanaghan

Partner,
Senior Vice President,
Midwest Industrial Region Lead

+1 312-216-5689
lanaghanj@realcrg.com

Geoffrey Kasselman

Partner,
Senior Vice President,
Workplace Strategy

+1 312-216-5451
kasselmang@realcrg.com

Hannah Kiem

Director,
Development & Operations

+1 314-592-2295
kiemh@realcrg.com

J.J. Smith

Managing Partner,
Residential Group

+1 312-216-5688
smithjj@realcrg.com

Struan Robertson

Senior Vice President,
Investments

+1 312-882-1958
robertsons@realcrg.com

Brittani Sanders

Senior Director,
Acquisitions & Development

+1 312-994-1595
sandersb@realcrg.com

Ben Harris

Senior Vice President,
Investor Relations

+1 312-809-9489
harrisb@realcrg.com

Stacey Grote

Counsel,
Project Strategy & Implementation

+1 314-592-5606
grotes@realcrg.com

Josh Blaine

Senior Vice President,
Accounting

+1 312-216-5403
blainej@realcrg.com

St. Louis Location

7800 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63105

Phone: +1 314-429-5100
Fax: +1 314-429-3137

Chicago Location

35 East Wacker Drive
Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: +1 312-658-0747
Fax: +1 314-890-7528

Southeast Region

2675 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: +1 770-767-6341

Ohio Valley Region

6605 Longshore Street
Suite 240 #117
Dublin, OH 43017

Phone: +1 412-913-7505

West Region

567 San Nicolas Drive
Suite 160
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: +1 949-629-1851

Northeast Region

200 Barr Harbor Drive
Suite 250
Conshohocken, PA 19428